Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Current Graduate Students

Argentino, John
jargentino@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415F

Bao, Yuwei
ybao2@tulane.edu
No Office: ST 401

Bi, Ying
ybi1@tulane.edu
Office: ST 401

Bradshaw, Zachary P
zbradshaw@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416L

Chen, Haoqi
hchen32@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415A

Chen, Keyan
kchen14@tulane.edu
862-2363
Office: GI 305A

Diaz Morera, Nestor F
ndiazmorera@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416E

Do, Linh Thuy
ldo3@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415C

Erazo, Irene
ierazoestrada@tulane.edu
Office: 305D

Ferranti, Dana
dferranti@tulane.edu
862-2363
Office: ST 401

Florez, Daniela Andrea
dflorez@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: ST 401

Frederiksen, Christian Wittmann
cfrederiksen@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309B

Fox, Sarah
sfox5@tulane.edu
No phone
Office: No Office

Gibson,  Kendall Leigh
kgibson3@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: ST 401

Gilbert, Emily
egilbert2@tulane.edu
No phone
Office: No Office

Houser, Hayden
hhouser@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 313D

Hu, Haoxi
hhu5@tulane.edu   
862-3460
Office: GI 415D

Islam, Rubaiyat Bin
rislam1@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416E

Kahler, Rebecca
rkahler@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415D

Kalgi, Ketan
kkalgi@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416A

Lahiri, Sinchita
slahiri@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416E

Lee, Sang-Eun
slee37@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: ST 401

Lopez Santander, John
jlopez12@tulane.edu 
862-3461
Office: GI 416G

Mahato, Dipendranath
dmahato@tulane.edu
862-2363
Office: GI 416J

McDonald, Travis
tmcdonald2@tulane.edu
No phone
Office: No Office

Montero, Dillon
dmontero@tulane.edu 
862-3461
Office: GI 416C

Marcus, Peter
pmarcus1@tulane.edu 
862-2363
Office: GI 416K

Nass, Louis J
lnass@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313A

Nisbet, Alex James Robson
anisbet@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: ST 401

Niu, Haiyu
hniu@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309C

Nguyen, Thanh Thai    
tnguyen11@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313F

Orejola, Oliver
oorejola@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313C

Pham, Vinh
vpham1@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415H

Poley, Tsubomi
tpoley@tulane.edu 
862-3461
Office: GI 416H

Sakran, Naufill
nsakran@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416I

Sharma, Vaishavi
vsharma1@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313E

Stack, Jason
jstack@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416D

Tran, William
wtran@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309D

Trinh, Thi Ngoc Lan
ttrinh1@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415B

Uddin, Moslem
muddin1@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416B

Vaduthala, Nathaniel
nvaduthala@tulane.edu
862-2361
Office: GI 416F

Villamarin Gomez, Sergio Nicolas
svillamaringomez@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313B

Wang, Zehao
zwang60@tulane.edu
862-2363
Office: ST 401

Wang, Zheng
wzheng4@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: GI 305B

Wolfe, Corey
cwolfe@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309E

Zhao, Borui
bzhao1@tulane.edu
Office:  GI 305C

Zhao, Cong
czhao7@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309A