Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Tulane's School of Science and Engineering is committed to excellence in teaching and learning. We are actively preparing for online teaching and monitoring developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). For more information, click here.

Faculty and all instructors in the School of Science and Engineering: Please login to Canvas for the most recent announcements and teaching instructions.

Current Graduate Students

Bi, Ying
ybi1@tulane.edu
Office: GI 416D

Bingham, Aram
abingham@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309E

Bisui, Sankaneel
sbisui@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416F

Bradshaw, Zachary P
zbradshaw@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 4156L

Brooks, Robyn
rbrooks3@tulane.edu
862-3472
Office: GI 313E

Cao, Zheming
zcao1@tulane.edu
No Office

Diaz Morera, Nestor F
ndiazmorera@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416E

Do, Linh Thuy
ldo3@tulane.edu
Office: GI 415C

Fan, Xiaobo
xfan4@tulane.edu
No office

Ferranti, Dana
dferranti@tulane.edu
865-2346
Office: GI 305A

Florez, Daniela
dflorez@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 309

Frederiksen, Christian
dflorez@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 416-H

Fuster Aguilera, Rosa (Padi)
rfustera@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313C

Gibson, Kendall
kgibson3@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 416H

Guan, Li
lguan@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: ST 401

Houser, Hayden
hhouser@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415A

Le, Tien
tle10@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416L

Lee, Sang-Eun (Steven)
slee37@tulane.edu
Office: GI 415E

Li, Jiayi
jli52@tulane.edu
No Office

Li, Lin
lli15@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: ST 401

Li, Pengfei (Paul)
pli3@tulane.edu
865-3372
Office: ST 401

Lopez, Jaime
jlopez8@tulane.edu
865-3372
Office: ST 401

Lopez, John Jairo
jlopez12@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416G

Majhi, Sushovan
smajhi@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: ST 401

Nass, Louis J
lnass@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415D

Nisbet, Alex J
anisbet@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 416 I

Nguyen, Thanh Thai
tnguyen11@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415F

Orejola, Oliver
oorejola@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416K

O'Rourke, Jonathan
jorourk2@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313F

Qie, Langyu
lqie@tulane.edu
No Office

Qu, Zhe
zqu2@tulane.edu
862-3460

Sharma, Vaishavi
vsharma1@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 313A

She, Yiyang
yshe@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 415G

Tang, Yao
No Office:

Skelton, Joseph
jskelton@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 313B

Tran, William
wtran@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 415B

Thomas, Abu
athoma17@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309B

Vandusen, Kristina
kvanduse@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416B

Villamarin Gomez, Sergio Nicolas
svillamaringomez@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: GI 305C

Villamizar, Diego
dvillami@tulane.edu
862-346
Office: GI 313D

Wang, Ting
twang15@tulane.edu
No Office

Wang, Zheng
wzheng4@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416J

Wolfe, Corey
cwolfe@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416C

Yang, Shuo
syang13@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309C

Zhao, Borui
bzhao1@tulane.edu
No Office