Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Current Graduate Students

Bedell, Nathan
nbedell@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415E

Bi, Ying
ybi1@tulane.edu
No Office

Bingham, Aram
abingham@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309E

Bisui, Sankaneel
sbisui@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416F

Boniece, Benjamin (Cooper)
bboniece@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313E

Bradshaw, Zachary P
zbradshaw@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415B

Brackey, Adrienne
abrackey@tulane.edu
No Office

Brooks, Robyn
rbrooks3@tulane.edu
862-3472
Office: GI 313D

Cao, Zheming
zcao1@tulane.edu
No Office

Diaz Morera, Nestor F
ndiazmorera@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416E

Fan, Xiaobo
xfan4@tulane.edu
No office

Ferranti, Dana
dferranti@tulane.edu
865-2346
Office: GI 305A

Fuster Aguilera, Rosa (Padi)
rfustera@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313C

Guan, Li
lguan@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: ST 401

Houser, Hayden
hhouser@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415A

Jensen, Melanie
mjensen1@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: ST 401

Le, Tien
tle10@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416L

Li, Jiayi
jli52@tulane.edu
No Office

Li, Lin
lli15@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: ST 401

Li, Pengfei
pli3@tulane.edu
865-3372
Office: ST 401

Lopez, Jaime
jlopez8@tulane.edu
865-3372
Office: ST 401

Majhi, Sushovan
smajhi@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: ST 401

Nass, Louis J
lnass@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415D

Ngo, Tri
tngo3@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416A

Nguyen, Thanh Thai
tnguyen11@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415F

Orejola, Oliver
oorejola@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416K

O'Rourke, Jonathan
jorourk2@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 313F

Ozden, Safak
sozden@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: GI 305D

Pan Anping
apan@tulane.edu
862-3460
Office: GI 415C

Qu, Zhe
zqu2@tulane.edu
862-3460

Sharma, Vaishavi
vsharma1@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 313A

Sherman, Alexandra
asherma5@tulane.edu
Office: GI 416D

She, Yiyang
yshe@tulane.edu
862-3427
Office: GI 415G

Sikora, Lukasz
lsikora1@tulane.edu
Office: ST 309

Skelton, Joseph
jskelton@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 313B

Thomas, Abu
athoma17@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309B

Vandusen, Kristina
kvanduse@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416B

Villamarin Gomez, Sergio Nicolas
svillamaringomez@tulane.edu
862-3463
Office: GI 305C

Villamizar, Diego
dvillami@tulane.edu
862-346
Office: GI 416E

Wang, Ting
twang15@tulane.edu
No Office

Wang, Zheng
wzheng4@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416J

Wolfe, Corey
cwolfe@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 416C

Xue, Jian
jxue2@tulane.edu

Yang, Shuo
syang13@tulane.edu
862-3462
Office: GI 309C

Zhao, Borui
bzhao1@tulane.edu
No Office

Zhao, Yunqi
yzhao16@tulane.edu
862-3461
Office: GI 415H