Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Meet Our Doctoral Program Students

Kasey Anderson
Started Fall 2020
BS, Bates College
Laboratory: Dr. Jonathan Fadok
kanderson3@tulane.edu

Kierstin Cousin
Started Fall 2022
BA, University of Notre Dame / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: First year rotation
kcousin1@tulane.edu

Alexis Ducote
Started Fall 2017
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
aducote@tulane.edu

Isabella Febbo
Started Fall 2016
BSE, Florida International University
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
ifebbo@tulane.edu

Marc Fisher
Started Fall 2013
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
mfisherj@tulane.edu

Timothy Gressett
Started Fall 2019
BA, Tulane University / MS, John Hopkins University
Laboratory: Dr. Gregory Bix
tgressett@tulane.edu

Xiao Han
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of Illinois Chicago / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Maria Galazo
xhan8@tulane.edu

Mark Harrison
Started Fall 2017
BS, Boston College / BS, Salem State University / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Kevin Zwezdaryk
mharri26@tulane.edu

Daniel Hereford
Started Fall 2018
BS, Baylor University / BS, University of New Orleans
Laboratory: Dr. Jonathan Fadok
dhereford@tulane.edu

Miranda Horn
Started Fall 2019
BS, University of Washington / MS, Whitworth University
Laboratory: Dr. Andrew MacLean
mhorn4@tulane.edu

TJ Hunter
Started Fall 2016
BS, University of Maryland, College Park
Laboratory: Dr. James Zadina
thunter3@tulane.edu

Maria Kinsey
Started Fall 2020
BS, Rhodes College
Laboratory: Dr. Stady Drury
mkinsey3@tulane.edu

Eric Le
Started Fall 2018
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jonathan Fadok
qle1@tulane.edu

Taylor Marcus
Started Fall 2020
BS, Louisiana State University
Laboratory: Dr. Julie Markant
tmarcus2@tulane.edu

Lauren W. Yowelunh McLester-Davis
Started Fall 2018
BA, Lawrence University
Laboratory: Dr. Stacy Drury
lmclesterdavis@tulane.edu

Sydney Monix
Started Fall 2022
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: First year rotation
smonix@tulane.edu

Shirine Moukaled
Started Fall 2021
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Lydia Bazzano
smoukale@tulane.edu

Blake Ouvrier
Started Fall 2020
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Gregory Bix
bouvrier@tulane.edu

Zachary Plumley
Started Fall 2021
BS, Arizona State University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
zplumley@tulane.edu

India Pursell
Started Fall 2021
BS, Louisiana Tech University
Laboratory: Dr. Elizabeth Engler-Chiurazzi
ipursell@tulane.edu

Chase Richard
Started Fall 2021
BS, MS, Tennessee State University
Laboratory: Dr. Sarah Lindsey
crichard2@tulane.edu

Cemaliye Semmedi
Started Fall 2019
BA, Ohio Wesleyan University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
csemmedi@tulane.edu

Grant Talkington
Started Fall 2022
BS, Florida State University / MS, Mississippi College
Laboratory: First year rotation
gtalkington@tulane.edu

Parker Tirrell
Started Fall 2020
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
ptirrell@tulane.edu

Lee Vaasjo-Munoz
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of Puerto Rico
Laboratory: Dr. Maria Galazo
lvaasjomunoz@tulane.edu

Matthew Watson
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of New Orleans / MS, Loyola University New Orleans
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
mwatson2@tulane.edu

Stella Wroblewski
Started Fall 2022
BS, Reed College
Laboratory: First year rotation
swroblewski@tulane.edu

Tasniya Zulfiquar
Started Fall 2022
BS, MS, Jahangirnagar University
Laboratory: First year rotation
tzulfiquar@tulane.edu