Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Meet Our Doctoral Program Students

Ariel Amgott-Kwan
Started Fall 2015
BA, Oberlin
Laboratory: Dr. James Zadina
aamgottk@tulane.edu

Kasey Anderson
Started Fall 2020
BS, Bates College
Laboratory: First year rotation
kanderson3@tulane.edu

Nina Baumgartner
Started Fall 2016
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
nbaumgar@tulane.edu

Alexis Ducote
Started Fall 2017
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
aducote@tulane.edu

Wesley Evans
Started Fall 2015
BS, Ohio Northern University
Laboratory: Dr. Prasad Katakam
wevans2@tulane.edu

Isabella Febbo
Started Fall 2016
BSE, Florida International University
Laboratory: Dr. Laura Schrader
ifebbo@tulane.edu

Marc Fisher
Started Fall 2013
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
mfisherj@tulane.edu

Timothy Gressett
Started Fall 2019
BA, Tulane University / MS, John Hopkins University
Laboratory: Dr. Laurie Earls
tgressett@tulane.edu

Xin Fu
Started Fall 2014
BS, Beijing Normal University / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jeffrey Tasker
xfu1@tulane.edu

Xiao Han
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of Illinois Chicago / MS Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Maria Galazo
xhan8@tulane.edu

Mark Harrison
Started Fall 2017
BS, Boston College / BS, Salem State University / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Bruce Bunnell
mharri26@tulane.edu

Daniel Hereford
Started Fall 2018
BS, Baylor University / BS University of New Orleans
Laboratory: Dr. Jonathan Fadok
dhereford@tulane.edu

Miranda Horn
Started Fall 2019
BS, University of Washington / MS, Whitworth University
Laboratory: Dr. Andrew MacLean
mhorn4@tulane.edu

TJ Hunter
Started Fall 2016
BS, University of Maryland, College Park
Laboratory: Dr. James Zadina
thunter3@tulane.edu

Jill King
Started Fall 2016
BS, Louisiana State University
Laboratory: Dr. Julie Markant
jking17@tulane.edu

Maria Kinsey
Started Fall 2020
BS, Rhodes College
Laboratory: First year rotation
mkinsey3@tulane.edu

Eric Le
Started Fall 2018
BS, Tulane University / MS Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Jonathan Fadok
qle1@tulane.edu

Taylor Marcus
Started Fall 2020
BS, Louisiana State University
Laboratory: First year rotation
tmarcus2@tulane.edu

Lauren W. Yowelunh McLester-Davis
Started Fall 2018
BA, Lawrence University
Laboratory: Dr. Stacy Drury
lmclesterdavis@tulane.edu

Sangtawun Miller
Started Fall 2019
BS, Kalamazoo College
Laboratory: Dr. Jill Daniel
smiller16@tulane.edu

Blake Ouvrier
Started Fall 2020
BS, MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: First year rotation
bouvrier@tulane.edu

Cemaliye Semmedi
Started Fall 2019
BA, Ohio Wesleyan University
Laboratory: Dr. Ricardo Mostany
csemmedi@tulane.edu

Brianne Sullivan
Started Fall 2017
BA, BS, California State University Channel Islands / MS, Tulane University
Laboratory: Dr. Chad Steele
bsulliv7@tulane.edu

Parker Tirrell
Started Fall 2020
BS, Tulane University
Laboratory: First year rotation
ptirrell@tulane.edu

Lee Vaasjo-Munoz
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of Puerto Rico
Laboratory: Dr. Maria Galazo
lvaasjomunoz@tulane.edu

Matthew Watson
Started Fall 2018
BS, University of New Orleans / MS, Loyola University New Orleans
Laboratory: Dr. Jeff Tasker
mwatson2@tulane.edu