Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Tulane's School of Science and Engineering is committed to excellence in teaching and learning. We are actively preparing for online teaching and monitoring developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). For more information, click here.

Faculty and all instructors in the School of Science and Engineering: Please login to Canvas for the most recent announcements and teaching instructions.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

6823 St. Charles Ave.
Tulane University
Department of Computer Science
303 Stanley Thomas Hall
New Orleans, LA 70118




Michael Mislove
Chairman of the Department of Computer Science

Anastasia Kurdia
Undergraduate Coordinator

Ram Mettu
Graduate Coordinator

Emma Minter
Accountant II

Deborah Ramil
Administrative Program Coordinator