Psi Chi and Psychology Club

Psychology Club and Psi Chi hold shared meetings. Follow planned events on Facebook

Psi Chi National Organization

Joining Tulane’s Psi Chi Chapter

Applications will be considered annually in December.

Eligibility Requirements are:

  • Declared major or minor in Psychology.
  • Cumulative GPA of at least 3.0
  • Psychology GPA of 3.60
  • Completed application.
  • $55 Life-time membership fee paid directly through Psi Chi website (paid after application approval)
  • $25 chapter dues paid at an in-person meeting.

Please reach out with any questions to president Annie Jacobs ( or to Faculty Sponsor Dr. Zaballero Sims (

April 23, 2013 inductees
Erin Albert, William Bass, Keia Castle, Datonye Charles, Jolie Demuth, Jillian dermises, Kristen Flanagan, Sarah Goldberg, Sarah Griffith, Aimee Karstens, Johanna Kester, Brennen Orkin, Kimberlin Patton, Elena Pueraro, Catherine Rochefort, Jacqueline Schornstein, Michael Seiden, Elaine Shih, Dana Steinberg, Melisa Valmoria, and Jeremy Waldron.

April 24, 2014 inductees
Avery Abshire, Camille Blumka, Clare Burke, Shayna Fox, Gerald Giangrosso, Jessie Gomez, Emily Gulotta, Anna Hamilton, Camille Hardin, Rafaella Jakubovic, Melanie Moulder, Anneke Olson, Joseph Rosing, Shaina Sarwar, Katherine Seibert, Max Seidman, Morgan Sexton, Marly Siegal, Courtney Twichell, Sara Voorhees, and Alice Wille.

April 29, 2015 inductees
Madeleine Allman, Natalie Atkin, Arielle Bardach, Sidonia Compton, Caroline Dickens, Shannon Foster, Sarah Gilman, Amanda Ledner, Audrey Lewis, Emma Lewis, Meagan Magaldi, Corinne McWilliams, Kathleen Morgan, Nicole Renke, Justin Savage, Aubrey Stone, Maryann Thompson, Heather Underwood, Juliana Vanderburg, Leah Walsh, and Xinyue Zhao.

April 27, 2016 inductees
Valerie Bank, Ashley Beggin, Annelise Blanchard, Rachel Budd, Hannah DellaCroce, Elizabeth Donhauser, Victoria D'Ortenzio, James Fitzpatrick, Olivia Gallagher-Kowit, Reilly Gallin, Carly Greenbaum, Madeleine Grove, Eleanor Harrison, Audre Josephson-Day, Liam Kelly, Taylor Kimball, Samantha Kuner, Hayley Lemisch, Ariana Lewis, Jennifer Lubelchek, Alexandra Marcovicci, Madeleine McGuire, Kate Nasoff, Rachel Obstfeld, Annie Raifaisen, Samantha Rapaport, Michelle Raphae, Grant Reggio, Campbell Ritchey, Kristen Rosamond, Anna Stanley Lee, Isabelle Torsiello, and Annika White.

April 27, 2017 inductees
Alexandra Bookis, Stephanie Clark, Lauren DeBlanc, Tyler Diaz, Joel Epling, Staley Wynne Hobbs, Isabelle Jones, Alexandra Payne, Leigh Shapiro, Sydney Topher, Sarah Vassall, Marissa Weir, Claudia Wittich and Chandler Young.