Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Ph.D. Students

Airington, Zachary
Office: 3015C
zairington@tulane.edu

Carreras, Justin
Internship
jcarrera@tulane.edu

Cornell, Laura
Internship
lcornell@tulane.edu

Daniels, Monica
Office: Stern 3031
mdaniels1@tulane.edu

Davis, Whitney
Office: Stern 3031
wdavis8@tulane.edu

Glackin, Erin
Office: Stern 3035
eglackin@tulane.edu

Gutierrez, Raquel
Office: Stern 3032
rgutierrez@tulane.edu

Hatch, Virginia
Office: Stern 3033
vhatch@tulane.edu

Hodge, Jarrad
Office: Stern 3033
jhodge2@tulane.edu

Keenan, Brianna
Office: Stern 3052
bkeenan@tulane.edu

Kerry, Nicholas
Office: Stern 3015C
nkerry@tulane.edu

Kulibert, Danica
Office: Stern 3015A
dkulibert@tulane.edu

Lamoreau, Renee
Office: Stern 3033
rlamoreau@tulane.edu

Lewis, Emily
Office: Stern 3012C/G
elewis4@tulane.edu

McIntyre, Elizabeth
Intership
emcinty1@tulane.edu

Mayberry, Caroline
Office: Stern 3065
cmayberry@tulane.edu

Merritt, Sally
Office: Stern 3015A
smerrit1@tulane.edu

Moberg, Stephanie
Office: Stern 3059
smoberg@tulane.edu

Moran, James
Office: Stern 3015C
jmoran5@tulane.edu

Noonan, Claire
Intership
cnoonan@tulane.edu

Obus, Elsia
Office: Stern 3035
eobus@tulane.edu

Orapallo, Andrew
Office: Stern 3059
aoropallo@tulane.edu

Oshrin, Stephanie
Office: Stern 3032
soshrin@tulane.edu

Peele, Haley
Office: Stern 3052
hpeele@tulane.edu

Perry, Laura
Office: Stern 3035
lperry5@tulane.edu

Petrovic, Lea
Office: Stern 3031
lpetrovi@tulane.edu

Pickett, Chloe
Office: Stern 3032
cpickett1@tulane.edu

Quinn, Mariana
Office: Stern 3065
mquinn6@tulane.edu

Saybe, Megan
Office: Stern 3059
msaybe@tulane.edu

Stewart, Kamiya
Office: Stern 3033
kstewart1@tulane.edu

Velasquez, Miguel
Office: Stern 4066
mvelasquez@tulane.edu

Wing, Sydney
Office: Stern 3059
swing1@tulane.edu

Winston, Jenna
Office: Stern 4066
jwinston@tulane.edu

Woods, Freya
Office: Stern 3065
fwoods3@tulane.edu

Yates, Ashlee
Office: Stern 3059
ayates2@tulane.edu

Youmans, Blair
Office: Stern 3012C/G
byouman@tulane.edu