Tulane Home Tulane Shield logo linking to site home page

Ph.D. Students

Airington, Zachary
Office: 3015C
zairington@tulane.edu

Daniels, Monica
Office: Stern 3031
mdaniels1@tulane.edu

Davis, Whitney
Office: Internship
wdavis8@tulane.edu

Elcin, Dehan
Office: Stern 4066
delcin@tulane.edu

Elena Martin, Ines
Office: Stern 3012G 
ielenamartin@tulane.edu

Feliscar, Lovia
Office: Stern 3051
feliscar@tulane.edu

Gutierrez, Raquel
Office: Stern 3032
rgutierrez@tulane.edu

Hatch, Virginia
Office: Internship
vhatch@tulane.edu

Hodge, Jarrad
Office: Stern 3033
jhodge2@tulane.edu

Huynh, Joseph
Office: Stern 3032
jhuynh@tulane.edu

Jones, Sanshawhanna
Office: Stern 3059
sjones44@tulane.edu

Keenan, Brianna
Office: Stern 3035
bkeenan@tulane.edu

Kulibert, Danica
Office: Stern 3015A
dkulibert@tulane.edu

Lamoreau, Renee
Office: Stern 3033
rlamoreau@tulane.edu

Mayberry, Caroline
Office: Stern 3012C
cmayberry@tulane.edu

Moberg, Stephanie
Office: Internship
smoberg@tulane.edu

Mohan, Svetha 
Office: Stern 3033
smohan4@tulane.edu

Moran, James
Office: Stern 3015C
jmoran5@tulane.edu

Mossman, Brenna
Office: Stern 3051
bmossman@tulane.edu

Obus, Elsia
Office: Internship
eobus@tulane.edu

Orapallo, Andrew
Office: Stern 3059
aorapallo@tulane.edu

Oshrin, Stephanie
Office: Stern 3032
soshrin@tulane.edu

Peele, Haley
Office: Internship
hpeele@tulane.edu

Pequet, Allison
Office: Stern 3035
apequet@tulane.edu

Peyser, Tristen
Office: Stern 3059
tpeyser@tulane.edu

Pickett, Chloe
Office: Internship
cpickett1@tulane.edu

Pickford, Deborah
Office: Stern 3035
dpickford@tulane.edu

Quinn, Mariana
mquinn6@tulane.edu

Skov, Hilary
Office: Stern 3059
hskov@tulane.edu

Stewart, Kamiya
Office: Stern 3033
kstewart1@tulane.edu

Tikka, Margaret
Office: Stern 3065   
mtikka@tulane.edu

Velasquez, Miguel
Office: Stern 4066
mvelasquez@tulane.edu

Waldon-Lee, Tyler
Office: Stern 3015A
twaldonlee@tulane.edu

Wing, Sydney
Office: Internship
swing1@tulane.edu

Woods, Freya
Office: Stern 3065
fwoods3@tulane.edu

Xu, Kenneth
Office: Stern 3059 
kxu8@tulane.edu

Yao, Yinjie
Office: Stern 3065 
yyao3@tulane.edu

Yates, Ashlee
Office: Internship
ayates2@tulane.edu