Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Post-doctoral Fellows, Research Professors, and Research Scientists

Kate C. Baker, Ph.D. | Research Professor
Ph.D., 1992, University of Michigan
Coordinator: Environmental Enrichment
Email: kbaker1@tulane.edu
Phone: 862-8040 Office: Primate Center
Tulane National Primate Research Center

Chandrashekhar Borkar | Post-doctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Nagpur University, India
Office: 3071 Stern

Mariia Dorofeikova | Post-doctoral Fellow
Ph.D. I.P Pavlov First Saint Petersburg Medical University, Russia
Office: 3071 Stern
Email:mdorofeikova@tulane.edu

Jason Frydman, Ph.D. | Post-doctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Fordham University
Email: jfrydman1@tulane.edu
Office: Stern

Wendy Jung | Research Scientist
Ph.D. Tulane University
Email: wjung@tulane.edu

Bjorn (Sascha) Kahrs, Ph.D. | Research Assistant Professor
Ph.D., 2012, Tulane University

Matthieu Maroteaux, Ph.D. | Research Assistant Professor
Email: mmaroteaux@tulane.edu

Marjorie Prokosch | Post-doctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Texas Christian University
Email: mprokosch@tulane.edu
Office: 3015C Stern